All Clear Pest Control - Free Inspection!

All Clear Pest Control - Free Inspection!

Address

  • Telephone: 1-833-425-5253

$200 OFF

Any Clear Shield Termite Treatment

All Clear Pest Control

1-833-425-5253

With Best Buys Guide Coupon. Must Present Coupon At Time of Inspection.

Offer Expires 2-28-18.

$100 OFF

Our Rodent
Protection Plan

All Clear Pest Control

1-833-425-5253

With Best Buys Guide Coupon. Must Present Coupon At Time of Inspection.

Offer Expires 2-28-18.

Customer Feedback (6)

  • Nancy P.

    08 November 2017 at 09:15 |
    Last week Mike the owner/inspector of All Clear Exterminating came out to my home to do a termite inspection. He was very professional and polite. He took his time and found termites in places that two other companies had missed previously. I signed up for the Clearshield treatment that takes care of subterranean termites and dry wood termites. A technician named Justin came out to complete the work today and he did a great job. I am very happy with All Clear.
  • Devin K

    08 November 2017 at 09:17 |
    I've been shopping around for a company to do some wood repair work at my house. Also I was interested in getting a quote for a package to get my house sprayed for termites. I had other companies come out and just felt like they were working me and didn't really care about my concerns. Then I got ahold ok all clear through a friend. Michael came out and really new his stuff and helped me understand what needed to be done and why. I didn't feel like just another sale. They came out and did the work in a clean and fast manor. Very good workmanship and very polite. Highly recommend!
  • Dana H.

    06 December 2017 at 09:54 |
    Great Company!!!! Very professional from the first phone call with Brittany, she was so professional, polite and helpful. One of my favorite part is I didn't have to leave my home. Great service.
  • Dexter B.

    15 December 2017 at 10:40 |
    A+++ work from All Clear Pest Control. Professional, genuine, & overal phenomenal customer service.
  • Isabella O.

    15 December 2017 at 10:47 |
    Thank you Mike the owner thank you for your hard work and trust you guys did a great job in my property in Santa Ana Justin was amazing alot of knowledge with termites the best part no more termites byee byee bye know Santa Claus can walk threw a clean attic Happy holidays.
  • Isabella O.

    15 December 2017 at 10:50 |
    I just had treatment called clearshield done by All Clear Exterminating and it took care of my subterranean and drywood termites. The tech that came out was very professional and explained everything he would be doing. They are very knowledgeable and I could tell they care about what they are doing. I had a great experience with All Clear Exterminating and highly recommend them.

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.

Search Coupons by category, zip, business

Free visitor tracking, live stats, counter, conversions for Joomla, Wordpress, Drupal, Magento and Prestashop

Login Form Login to Member Area